Tutor Profile
 
space space space
email: password: Forgotten your login details?
space
home register Forum News About Us Jobs
space
Profile
Send to 100s of other Social Networking / Bookmarking sites Send to Facebook Send to Google Send to StumbleUpon Send to MySpaceSend to Linkedin Send to Twitter

Nadia Yeracaris

 
Name: Nadia Yeracaris
Photo - Nadia Yeracaris
Location: Chestnut Hill
United States 02467
Contact: Send Nadia Yeracaris a message
Additional Info: I'm a 20 year old pre-med psychology major, who has completed 2 years at Haverford College in Pennslyvania. I have taken 3 years of Biology, and 2 years of Chemistry so I am extremely proficient in Sciences for any level, specifically middle, elementary, and high school ages. I have also taken a year of calculus at Haverford, and will be able to provide students with tutoring in areas of mathematics as well. Not to mention, I can also assist students who have difficulty reading. I am also an accomplished musician and can offer students guitar and drum lessons.
Fees: $ 20.00 Dollars Per Hour
Subjects: Biology, Chemistry, English, Maths, Music, Religious Studies, English (EFL), Drums / Percussion, Guitar
Additional: CRB / Police Check, Can Travel, Can Tutor Online
Search for Tutors...

Why not...

Register for free!

Registration is completely free and allows you to create an informative, searchable online profile at TutorProfiles.com.

Click here to join us!

It takes less than a minute to create your profile. Why not give it a try?

 

TutorProfiles.com Affiliate Program

Visit our Facebook Page

Home | Register | Forum | News | Directory | About Us | Invitations | Contact | Links | Affiliate Program | Listings

TutorProfiles.com © 2021 Orpheus Media