Tutor Profile
 
space space space
email: password: Forgotten your login details?
space
home register Forum News About Us Jobs
space
Profile
Send to 100s of other Social Networking / Bookmarking sites Send to Facebook Send to Google Send to StumbleUpon Send to MySpaceSend to Linkedin Send to Twitter

Rebecca Alexopoulou

 
Name: Rebecca Alexopoulou
Location: Manchester
United Kingdom M14
Contact: Other than the 'Send Message' feature . you cana also attempt to contact me directly .On my mobile , which is:07507996124.

Thank you .

Send Rebecca Alexopoulou a message
Additional Info: I do give lessons in French, Modern Greek and English . Particularly for University Students . But ,I also give lessons for all different Purposes and Levels, too .E.g .Adult Casual Learners , Begginers , Intermediate , Advanced , Higher Education ,GCSE , As/A-Level ,Undergraduates , Postgraduates,etc.
I do also work as a Freelance Translator & Interpreter . For Greek Native speakers .For all purposes , like the NHS , Government , Doctors , Nurses, etc. And , at the moment , I also give lessons to A- Level students!!In Modern Greek.
I am myself a University Student . With 2 full time Undegraduate degree course in BA(Honours) in FRench studies and Linguistics .(Salford University) /Diploma.And , I am bound to go into my final year .Of my BA(Honours) Degree in French studies and Modern Languages with a University in France. In the past I did commence aCourse module in Social Sciences with the Open University .I have studied with Manchester Metropolitan University ,Leeds Metropolitan University ,New Castle Upon Tyne/Gateshead College.Plus, Birmingham Univeristy , too.I have also achieved another separate Diploma in French studies , part of my Single Honours Degree with the OU .I have also , almost completed my Level 1 , Course Module in English For Academic Purposes Online.(L185).I also do have my Certifcate in Safeguarding 2013.That certificate , allows me to work with young learners as well as Vulnerable Adults.At the moment , I am studying with a University in FRance .And ,I am bound to apply for another Degree Title.
I do have my Apoliteirion from my High School and Lyceum studies in Grece.My grades were :Outstanding .I then moved here in England .Where I did successfully completed my 5 GCSE's and 3 A-levels , primarily in Modern Languages.I do also have previous work experience with Teaching :French, Greek and English .From Greece , where as a family we lived there, for more than 23 years(Personally) .I have worked as Secretary for two foreign language schools, in the Peloponese-Greece.I have also worked as a Receptionist and Bungalow ', caravan waitressing , during the summer vacation , in Greece.
Presently talking ,I have already worked at a Food Production Area and a Pharmaceutical Organisation .In Stockport Area /Manchester .Plus , I did work as a Lobby cleaner for a Mc.Donalds' Restaurant in Stockport .
Leisure wise I love sports, anything to do with France , Greece etc .I love the European Union , from a Political ,Psychological , Educational , Academic wise , aspect and point of view.There are all different topics like :Environmental Pollution , text books for the appropriate level, e.g. GCSE .Might cover discussion matters/topics that young learners at that specific age group , should already be aware of .As we get older we tend to change Biorythmes , and we select to be preoccupied completely by a job placement or learn how to pay the bills, how to deal with the housekeeping ,manage Budgeting ,study etc .In brief I what I would like to advise my plausible candidates/Tutees .Is to please go for it and I'll be right behind you !!!!There is no reason to worry about .It has been made that easily , the system where easy solutions come ahead.We do not have to make thigns harder than they already are.Rome was not build in One Day!!

N.B .Please do keep those queries for lessons with me , coming .I look forward to teaching you lessons that you may have never thought that they are .My Profile is on the Tutor Profiles , web site.


Thank you


Rebecca Alexopoulou .(Miss).
Fees: £ 10.00 Pounds Per Hour
Logically , I should be charging more .Per hour .But , as a friendly price , I have chosen an average price . Like £10,00 . Per hour . Online tutoring , included.
Subjects: English, Essay Writing, IELTS, English (EFL), French, Greek
Additional: CRB / Police Check, References, Can Travel, Can Tutor Online
Search for Tutors...

Why not...

Register for free!

Registration is completely free and allows you to create an informative, searchable online profile at TutorProfiles.com.

Click here to join us!

It takes less than a minute to create your profile. Why not give it a try?

 

TutorProfiles.com Affiliate Program

Visit our Facebook Page

Home | Register | Forum | News | Directory | About Us | Invitations | Contact | Links | Affiliate Program | Listings

TutorProfiles.com © 2021 Orpheus Media