Tutor Profile
 
space space space
email: password: Forgotten your login details?
space
home register Forum News About Us Jobs
space
Profile
Send to 100s of other Social Networking / Bookmarking sites Send to Facebook Send to Google Send to StumbleUpon Send to MySpaceSend to Linkedin Send to Twitter

Terlochen Kaur Virdi

 
Name: Terlochen Kaur Virdi
Location: London
United Kingdom N11
Contact: Send Terlochen Kaur Virdi a message
Additional Info: I am an academically successful individual with a passion for tutoring and a real enjoyment for teaching maths. My teaching outlook is flexible, enthusiastic and approachable. I take an interactive and theoretical approach that is relevant to the age of the tutee. I have also got experience in aiding children with learning difficulties such as Dyslexia, Dyscalculia and ADHD, teaching them in a way in which enables them to learn and achieve successfully. I am mother of three children and successfully tutored my children and all of whom managed to get degrees. I also tutored other children into other schools. I use a vast quantity of teaching resources to coach and familiarise pupils with techniques, short cuts and tips. I am to ensure that all children succeed and reach their goals. I am to ensure that their difficulties are overcome in an interesting, stimulating and relevant way.

Availablity:
I am available on most evenings and all weekends. . I would be willing to tutor any age from key stage 2 up to Key Stage4.

Experience:
I have been working the in teaching profession for the last 11 years and tutoring for two year and have excellent references and proven results. I have a lot of experience in teaching maths for different purposes, such as preparing students for their entrance, SATS and GCSE and I thoroughly enjoy doing so. I offer a Private Service working with your child to ensure they succeed and combat their own personal areas difficulty. I provide a tailored revision package to your child’s individual needs, which they get to keep. I also have CRB check and I am currently working in secondary schools. I am methodical, reliable and friendly. I am able to help students with their understanding and help turn complex concepts into simple ones.

I live in Barnet, lesson can be arranged in my home or students’ home.
Qualifications :
Graduate in Commerce, Diploma in educations by Open University(continue) and Higher level teaching Assistant status.
Fees: £ 20.00 Pounds Per Hour
Travel time is not included
Subjects: Maths, Hindi, OTHER LANGUAGE
Additional: CRB / Police Check, References, Can Travel
Search for Tutors...

Why not...

Register for free!

Registration is completely free and allows you to create an informative, searchable online profile at TutorProfiles.com.

Click here to join us!

It takes less than a minute to create your profile. Why not give it a try?

 

TutorProfiles.com Affiliate Program

Visit our Facebook Page

Home | Register | Forum | News | Directory | About Us | Invitations | Contact | Links | Affiliate Program | Listings

TutorProfiles.com © 2021 Orpheus Media